Skip to content

VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES

Volunteering and community service are some of the easiest ways to give back. It is a great way to make new friends and meet new people while achieving a unified goal. There are many different volunteer opportunities in our community and ways in which we can all give back.

 

ONGOING VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES:

American Red Cross | Amanda Hakin at amanda.hakin@redcross.org (360) 227-9554

Alzheimer's Association | Maddy Carr mjcarr@alz.org (425) 230-4668

Boys & Girls Club of the Olympic Peninsula | Unit Director in Sequim (360) 683-8095 or Unit Director in Port Angeles (360) 417-2831

Captain Joseph House Foundation | Betsy Schultz CPTJosephHouse@cijf.org (360) 460-7848

Clallam Mosaic | Lara Radke info@clallammosaic.org (360) 797-3602

Dream Catcher Balloons | Captain Crystal dreamer@nwplace.com (360) 601-2433

Dungeness Courte Memory Care | Sarah Sheets sarahs@dungenesscourte.com (360) 582-9309

Dungeness River Nature Center | Paul Winstrand paul@dungenessrivercenter.org (360) 681-4076

Feiro Marine Life Center | Tamara Galvan at tamara@feiromarinelifecenter.org (360) 417-6254

First Step Family Support Center | info@firststepfamilysupport.org (360) 457-8355

Friday School Food Bank Project | Jennifer Sperline (360) 565-3703

Habitat for Humanity | info@habitatclallam.org

Integrative Periodontology and Implant Center | Sofia D. Petrov drpetrovs@gmail.com (435) 218-3388

Kiwanis Kids Fest | (360) 452-5437

KSQM Radio 91.4FM | Tama Bankston office@KSQMFM.com (360) 681-0000

KONP Home Show | Kevin Murphy kmurphy@radio-pacific.com (360) 457-1450

North Olympic Library System | volunteer@nols.org (360) 417-8500 x7710

North Olympic Discovery Marathon | Victoria Jones victoria@nodm.com (585) 451-0014

Olympic Medical Center Foundation | Bruce Skinner bruce@omhf.org (360) 417-7144

Olympic Peninsula Humane Society | lyndajo1959@icloud.com (360) 457-8206

Olympic Peninsula Sequim YMCA | Joey Belanger joey@olympicpeninsulaymca.org (360) 477-4381 x360

Peninsula Trails Coalition | Sara Tetreault volunteercoordinator@olympicdisoverytrail.org

Port Angeles Food Bank | Robin Trent (360) 452-8568

Port Angeles Regional Chamber of Commerce and Visitor Information Center | Carmen Austin - info@portangeles.org (360) 452-2364

Port Angeles Senior Center | Carmen Geyer cgeyer@cityofpa.us (360) 457-7004 x4554

Project Homeless Connect | Cora Krueger (360) 452-9011

Sequim-Dungeness Valley Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Information Center | Kendall Melton membership@sequimchamber.com 360-683-6197

Sequim Food Bank | info@sequimfoodbank.org (360) 683-1205

Sequim Lavender Festival | Kelly Iriye directorlavenderfestival@gmail.com

Sequim Museum & Arts | Angel sequimmuseum@olypen.com (360) 681-2257

Serenity House Family Services | (360) 452-7224 x1

Shipley Center (Sequim Senior Center)| Theresa Fox (360) 683-6806

Special Olympics Washington | Alex Rider at arider@sowa.org (425) 281-1769

Tour de Lavender | Sara Tetreault volunteercoordinator@olympicdisoverytrail.org

Volunteer Services | Cari Breese (253) 502-2766 or Intake Scheduling (844) 851-9380

Volunteer Hospice of Clallam County | (360) 452-1511 x4

Clallam County Fair | parks@clallamcountywa.gov (360) 417-2291

United Way of Clallam County | info@unitedwayclallam.org (360) 457-3011

Scroll To Top